Broker Check

                             

Contact Us Today!
 248-643-0033

Access your accounts anytime
from any device. 



 

Team

We believe our teamwork approach at Spectrum Financial Resources adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits for our clients.

Our team of financial professionals can help you address:

  • Investing principles and strategies
  • Retirement investing and distribution strategies
  • Estate conservation issues
  • Risk management

We also can answer your questions, including:

  • Can I retire early?
  • Are my investments working hard enough?
  • What’s the best approach for college savings?
  • What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?
  • Do I have enough life insurance for my family?

Our experienced professionals have helped many people with a variety of financial issues and concerns. We specialize in creating an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

Daniel T. Hoban

President

248-643-0033

248-643-0066

dhoban@spectrumfr.com

Daniel Hoban is the President of Spectrum Financial Resources and a Registered Principal with United Planners Financial Services. His professional background includes over 35 years in the financial services industry.
Read more

Jean Schneider

Vice President

248-643-0033

248-643-0066

jaschneider@unitedplanners.com

Jean Schneider is a Vice President and Partner of Spectrum Financial Resources, and serves as its Marketing and Administrative Manager.
Read more

J. Richard Schoelch

Vice President

248-643-0033

248-643-0066

rschoelch@spectrumfr.com

John "Dick" Schoelch is a Vice President and financial advisor with Spectrum Financial Resources. He holds a Bachelor's Degree from Purdue University and a Masters in Business Administration from The University of Michigan.
Read more

Marcella Wills

Vice President of Operations

248-643-0033

248-643-0066

swills01@spectrumfr.com

Marcella is a Vice President of Operations for Spectrum Financial Resources. Her background includes 40+ years with NBD Bank, subsequently Bank One.
Read more

Dave Laidlaw

248-643-0033

dlaidlaw@spectrumfr.com

Dave is a vice-president of Spectrum Financial Resources. He joined Spectrum after 7 years of running his own wealth management practice. He is also an estate planning attorney whose unique skill set aid in planning for the income and...
Read more

Charles Sheets

734-944-2107

cwsheets@unitedplanners.com

Charlie has been in the financial service industry for over 33 years and has been with United Planners Financial Service for over 16 of those years. He works in the variable annuity and life insurance business, and specializes in tax...
Read more

James Williams

248-643-0033

jdwilliams@unitedplanners.com

James Williams is a Financial Advisor with Spectrum Financial Resources. He joined Spectrum after 12 years of working in JP Morgan’s Private Client Division. At JP Morgan, Jim specialized in working with clients of high net worth on a...
Read more

Robert Abraham

248-643-0033

248-643-0066

rpabraham@unitedplanners.com

Robert P. Abraham is a Financial Advisor with Spectrum Financial Resources, LLC. He holds a Bachelor’s degree from Ferris State University. Bob joined Spectrum Financial as an Investment Advisory Representative; he also brings with him...
Read more

David Bogart

2486430033

dbogart@spectrumfr.com

David Bogart is a Financial Advisor with Spectrum Financial Resources. He has over 25 years of experience in corporate and personal finance and business operations. A financial services professional with more than 8 years of experience...
Read more

Kate Raleigh

Marketing & Administration

248-643-0033

248-643-0066

keraleigh@unitedplanners.com

Kate Raleigh acts as the Marketing Coordinator on behalf of Spectrum Financial Resources by overseeing the firm's social media, advertising and event planning. In addition, she provides support for operations, compliance, authorization...
Read more